HUSA
Field Status
HAC
Closed
HCP
Closed
All Coerver Session today 6/11/09 are cancelled due to weather.
Local Weather
News

 

HUSA BOARD

The first five Board Members make up the Executive Board

President
Bart Jetton
bartjetton@yahoo.com

Vice President / A&D
JJ Mori
tsmori@charter.net

Vice President/ Competitive & Education
Jeff Dane
jeff@kaganonline.com

Secretary
Kim Eubank
kmeubank@sbcglobal.net

Registrar
Debbie Sowell
husareg@yahoo.com

Team Rep. Coordinator
Mona Strain
monastrain@charter.net

Equipment Manager
Michele O'Neal
husauniformmanager@yahoo.com

Scheduler
Ana Moss
moss_analuisa@yahoo.com

Under 5 Commissioner
Lenny Lopez
crystalmcwhirter_1977@yahoo.com

Under 6 Commissioner
Shea Brown
sheabrown3@yahoo.com

Under 7 - Under 8 Girls Commissioner
Michael Rea
Rea_Michael@SBCGlobal.net

Under 7 - Under 8 Boys Commissioner
Paul Tanaka
ptanaka86@yahoo.com

Under 9 - Under 10 Girls Commissioner
Larry Mason
astremer@swbell.net

Under 9 - Under 10 Boys Commissioner
Tonya Baker
tonyajobaker@hotmail.com

Under 11 - Under 19 Girls Commissioner
Gilbert Banda
gilbert.banda@4s.com

Under 11 - Under 19 Boys Commissioner
Julie Kelley
julieakelley@sbcglobal.net

Dir. Of Officials
Derrell Pitcock
derrellp@sbcglobal.net

Referee Scheduler
Bob Gabhart
gabhart.robert@juno.com

Accountant’s
London & Associates

Back to top